Board and Staff

Members of the Management Committee Board

    • Jasbir Mann, President 
    • Dr. Bernadette Wright, Vice President 
    • Ruth Lopez, Secretary
    • John Cooke, Treasurer 
    • Annie Abraham, Member 
    • Suresh Rajan, Member 
    • Christian FitzGerald, Member 
    • Khadra A Jama Alol, Member 
    • Melissa Del Borrello, Member
    • Wendy Rose, in-Attendance
  • Our Staff

  • Wendy Rose, Chief Executive Officer

    Jeyanti Segaran, Finance and Office Manager

    Rosita D'Adamo, Development Manager

    Siyat Abdi, Systemic Advocate

    Wayne Press, Team Leader and Advocacy Officer                          

    Halina Krapez, Advocacy Officer

    Beatriz Andrew, Advocacy Officer

    Christine Grace, Advocacy Officer

    Wil Nayar, Senior Regional Advocacy Officer, Carnarvon

    Cheryl Ozies, Regional Advocacy Officer, Kimberley

    Sandra Collard, Regional Advocacy Officer, Newman

    Veronica FitzGerald, Administrative Officer 

    Lily Ong, Bookkeeper

    Suresh Rajan, Radio Co-ordinator

EDAC Organisational Structure

EDAC Organisation Chart 

Contact our Office for more information.

Phone (08) 9388 7455  |  Freecall 1800 659 921

or send us an email